Reviews

Client Ratings John Lewis has been rated by 35 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


I would like to say that John Lewis was THE BEST Agent i have ever dealt with and i have dealt with a few! He not only was wise in the approach we should take concerning SELLING, but showed EXCEPTIONAL compassion with what was BEST for ME and not HIS profit, The communication was ALWAYS open any time i had a concern or question. John was PROMPT to answer any call or text. I ALWAYS enjoyed talking to John because he has a personality that just radiates CARE and takes his time to make sure you KNOW AND UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING he is explaining to you. I have two good friends that are Realtors, and verbally told them when i was ready to sell, i was going to recruit them. Well after the HIGH PRAISES of family members telling me that John helped my Nephew and wife to sell their home, buy a new one, and help my niece who only had a couple of weeks to move from out of state to Va and find her a house within that time frame! I HAD to at least meet this guy to get a vibe! Well after only one visit, I KNEW I wanted John as my agent. His personality radiated knowledge and care. I will from this day forward recommend JOHN LEWIS and YOUR FIRM as NUMBER ONE!!!!
Brenda Glover, 3812 Daiquiri Ct, Va Bch Va 23456, left feedback 10 months ago
John is outstanding. He is professional and has the local knowledge and expertise we were looking for. He is such a pleasure to work with. We consider him a good friend of ours.
Lars Heydecke, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback on 8/29/2021
Referred from another agent in VA after wanting to look into NC homes
Jake, left feedback on 7/22/2021
Highly recommend John Lewis, very knowledgeable about the area housing market. Very personable in getting to know your needs for a house. I liked the fact that John didn’t apply pressure to just hurry us up to buy something we ultimately wouldn’t like. We finally found the perfect house and John quickly got us scheduled within 24 hrs to walk through and had our offer in within the next day. He answered any questions and had contacts in area for inspections and closing. John always made himself available the entire time and managed things to make sure closing date stayed on track and was met. We now own our dream house!! Thanks John Lewis.
Jason S. Elizabeth City, left feedback on 7/13/2021
Couldn't have asked for a better realtor. John was outstanding. Would recommend any and every time. Thank you John.
Jason Arceneaux, left feedback on 5/20/2021
John has been helpful throughout this whole process and still helps me get in contact with people or even just getting me familiar with the area. He always gives his honest answer instead of beating around the bush which I truly appreciate.
Mitchell Cronk, 100 Foxlgove Dr. Moyock, NC, left feedback on 11/30/2020
John Lewis was a blessing to me. He was professional and always had my best interest at heart. I couldn't have asked for a better Agent. We had only just met, but I felt like I had known him for years. I had him driving all over VA and NC looking for the perfect country home and we found it. Everything went smoothly. I highly recommend John and everyone that works with him. He will help you find your dream home like he did for me.
Renee - Zuni, VA, left feedback on 7/16/2020
John Lewis was amazing! I am a first time homeowner and he walked me through step by step process of buying a home. He was very customer focused and answered and questions or concerns I had. I would highly recommend him to others!
Kelly Harig ,Virginia Beach, left feedback on 7/5/2020
John took care of our every need and more as he guided us through the buying process. I have only purchased a home twice before in my life so John's help was invaluable.
Greg McCaffity, Grandy NC, left feedback on 5/28/2020
We've had previous experience with John Lewis as our agent with great success. He is a very personable agent, that understands all our priorities in choosing our new home. We would recommend him to any and everyone in the market for next home! John Lewis has gone above and beyond during our home shopping experience! Enough said......
Adrian Darby, Hampton Roads, left feedback on 8/15/2019
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.